Selection Committee

Dion Karas

Cynthia Florek

Jennifer Reitano

Alexandra Alguire

Melissa Bessey

Avaah Blackwell

Lauren Walker – Lee

Lara Amersey

Caprice Conners

Audrey Henderson



CANIFFF is keeping up with the brilliance of our filmmakers and audience and as such, back in the editing room ourselves to bring you more up to date and current content.